Editorial Politics

Shahbaz Sharif’s Arrest Plunges Twitter into Divisive Politics

2018 so far has not been the year of the Sharifs. Neither has 2017 for that matter. From Nawaz Sharif’s disqualification in 2017 to the


7 Types of Voters You Encountered on Election Day

25th July 2018 was not less than a roller coaster ride for every Pakistani. One thing was for sure, that every one of us enjoyed


Looks Like PTI Fans Now Have an Official Victory to Celebrate!

After nearly three days of counting, the Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP) has finally announced complete results for all constituencies and for National Assembly seats. 


The First Hour of Election Day 2018 – Let the Games Begin!

The first vote was cast at 8.08am in Faisalabad. The second vote was reportedly cast in Lahore in NA-131. Thousands of voters have already swarmed